Stir

logo-stir

 

CREATE A STIR AT SENECA NIAGARA RESORT & CASINO!

Enjoy live entertainment, the hottest DJs and bands. Watch your favorite sports teams on the giant 43-foot HD screen before you head to the dance floor.

 

To book a VIP booth reservation, call 716-501-2607!

 

Hours of Operation

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday – Sunday 10 AM – 2 AM

COCKTAIL MENU


 

Dress to impress at Stir! 

Just a reminder we have a free coat check for your coats and hats

Dress Standards – The Following items are not permitted in the area
  • Athletic Attire
  • Cutoffs
  • Hats
  • Loose Fitting or Baggy Jeans
  • Jerseys
  • Hoodies
  • Sleeveless shirts (men)
  • Inappropriate footwear
For the safety of our guests management has a zero tolerance policy. Please no Rude, argumentative or offensive behavior.

 


 

Upcoming Entertainment

Party at Stir with our LIVE Entertainment all July & August 

Thursday, July 12
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, July 13
Passion Works 6PM-10PM
Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM

Saturday, July 14
Nyce and Easy Band 6PM-10PM
DJ Allstar 10PM-2AM

Thursday, July 19
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, July 20
DJ 1-10 10PM-2AM

Saturday, July 21
Phil Naro Band 6PM-10PM
DJ Spruke 10PM-2AM

Thursday, July 26
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, July 27
Until Sunrise 6PM-10PM
Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM

Saturday, July 28
Until Sunrise 6PM-10PM
DJ Spruke 10PM-2AM

Thursday, August 2
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, August 3
Groove Marmalade 6PM-10PM
DJ P 10PM-2AM

Saturday, August 4
Groove Marmalade 6PM-10PM
DJ 1-10 10PM-2AM

Thursday, August 9
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, August 10
DMR Band 6PM-10PM
Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM

Saturday, August 11
Twilight Band 6PM-10PM
DJ Spruke 10PM-2AM

Thursday, August 16
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, August 17
Showtime 6PM-10PM
DJ P 10PM-2AM

Saturday, August 18
Showtime 6PM-10PM
DJ Spruke 10PM-2AM

Thursday, August 23
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, August 24
Marc Joseph Band 6PM-10PM
DJ Spruke 10PM-2AM

Saturday, August 25
Marc Joseph Band 6PM-10PM
DJ 1-10 10PM-2AM

Thursday, August 30
Throwback Thursdays
DJ Hassan 9PM-1AM

Friday, August 31
Ultra Violet 6PM-10PM
DJ P 10PM-2AM