Stir

logo-stir

 

CREATE A STIR AT SENECA NIAGARA RESORT & CASINO!

Enjoy live entertainment, the hottest DJs and bands. Watch your favorite sports teams on the giant 43-foot HD screen before you head to the dance floor.

 

To book a VIP booth reservation, call 716-501-2607!

 

Hours of Operation

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday – Sunday 10AM – 2 AM

COCKTAIL MENU


 

Dress to impress at Stir! 

Just a reminder we have a free coat check for your coats and hats

Dress Standards – The Following items are not permitted in the area
  • Athletic Attire
  • Cutoffs
  • Hats
  • Loose Fitting or Baggy Jeans
  • Jerseys
  • Hoodies
  • Sleeveless shirts (men)
  • Inappropriate footwear
For the safety of our guests management has a zero tolerance policy. Please no Rude, argumentative or offensive behavior.

 


 

Upcoming Entertainment

Party at Stir with our LIVE Entertainment 

Saturday, December 1
Red Rhythm 12PM-4PM
Twilight Band 6PM-10PM
DJ 1-10 10PM-2AM

Sunday, December 2
DJ P 10AM-2PM
Sunday Night Football

Monday, December 3
Monday Night Football

Wednesday, December 5
Nicholas Picholas 6PM-10PM
Young MC 8PM

Thursday, December 6
Thursday Night Football

Friday, December 7
DMR Band 6PM-10PM
Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM

Saturday, December 8
JJ White & the Allnighters 12PM-4PM
Disco Duck 6PM-10PM
DJ P 10PM-2AM

Sunday, December 9
DJ P 10AM-2PM
Sunday Night Football

Monday, December 10
Monday Night Football

Thursday, December 13
Thursday Night Football

Friday, December 14
Back to the Bars 6PM-10PM
Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM

Saturday, December 15
Robert Freightrain Parker 12PM-4PM
Back to the Bars 6PM-10PM
DJ Hassan 10PM-2AM

Sunday, December 16
DJ P 10AM-2PM
Sunday Night Football

Monday, December 17
Monday Night Football

Thursday, December 20
Thursday Night Football

Friday, December 21
Phil Naro Band 6PM-10PM
DJ 1-10 10PM-2AM

Saturday, December 22
Red Rhythm 12PM-4PM
Marc Joseph Band 6PM-10PM
DJ Hassan 10PM-2AM

Sunday, December 23
DJ P 10AM-2PM
Sunday Night Football

Monday, December 24
Monday Night Football

Friday, December 28
Gridley Paige 6PM-10PM
DJ P 10PM-2AM

Saturday, December 29
Robert Freightrain Parker 12PM-4PM
Gridley Paige 6PM-10PM
Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM

Sunday, December 30
DJ P 10AM-2PM
Sunday Night Football

Monday, December 31
DJ 1-10 4PM-9PM
Disco Duck 4:30PM-8:30PM
Nerds Gone Wild 9PM-1AM
DJ Foxe 10PM-2AM


NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY AT STIR

 

RING IN THE NEW YEAR WITH US IN STYLE AT STIR
Come celebrate the New Year and ring in 2019 with us at Stir! Dance the night away with your favorite throwback band, Nerds Gone Wild from 9PM-1AM, DJ Foxe 10PM-2AM, and toast to the new year with a complimentary glass of champagne! Plus we will kick the night off early with music from 4PM-9PM before the party starts.

TICKETS ARE $50 AND ON SALE NOW!
Ultra-Package available for VIP booths for $1, 000 plus gratuity.
Includes the following:
• (1) Premium Bottle of Liquor
• (2) Bottles of Champagne
• 12 pack of red bull
• Antipasto Platter, Fruit & Cheese Platter
• Premium booth seating with cover charge waived up to (10) people.
• Contact Tracy Kennerly at 716-501-2390 for reservations.

This is a 21+ event. Dress to impress.

Buy Tickets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get ready for some football at Stir 

Come tailgate with us Sundays from 10AM-1PM and get hyped for kickoff with a local DJ, fun games and a chance to win VIP treatment!

Enter before kickoff and the DJ will pick the winner at 1PM  to win:

  •              VIP area seating with Bud Light recliners
  •              Free food & drink
  •              Bud Light prize pack
  •              And a chance to win 2 tickets to the Monday night game

 

Plus, the Bud Light girls will be here to tailgate the second Sunday of the month!

Stick around for kickoff

After the tailgate, watch your favorite team on our giant 43-foot HD screen and enjoy these great specials:

 

  •  $3.50 Bud and Bud Light aluminums
  •  $6 Crown Royal and Ketel One drinks
  •  $25 large pizza and 10 wings during halftime
  •  $15 44oz. football cups at Fat Tuesday (during Buffalo games only)