Stir at Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino

The perfect mix of high-energy vibes & refreshing libations, Stir inside Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino is the place to grab drinks with friends, catch a game or let loose on the dance floor!

LEARN MORE

 

Upcoming live bands & DJs


Thursday, May 23

7 PM - 11 PM

LA KREMA / SALSA FOR THE SOUL


Friday, May 24

6 PM - 10 PM

TIM BRITT BAND

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ NICHOLAS


Saturday, May 25

7 PM - 11 PM

SOUL COMMITTEE

9 PM - 1 AM

NICHOLAS PICHOLAS


Sunday, May 26

1:30 PM - 4 PM

XOXO POP BAND

2 PM - 6 PM

DJ REAUBERT


Thursday, May 30

7 PM - 11 PM

MAYDAY (90'S TRIBUTE)


Friday, May 31

7 PM - 11 PM

LMT CONNECTION

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ BREI


Saturday, June 1

7 PM - 11 PM

WHITE CHOCOLATE BAND

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ JIMMY


Thursday, June 6

7 PM - 11 PM

SON BORIKUA W/ FANNY SALSA DANCE


Friday, June 7

7 PM - 11 PM

TOMMY Z BAND

9 PM - 1 AM

NICHOLAS PICHOLAS


Saturday, June 8

7 PM - 11 PM

PATTI PARKS

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ TOM THE BOMB


Thursday, June 13

7 PM - 11 PM

OLD SCHOOL B BOYS - MOTOWN REVUE


Friday, June 14

7 PM - 11 PM

SOUL COMMITTEE

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ BREI


Saturday, June 15

7 PM - 11 PM

MIDNIGHT MOONSHINE

9 PM - 1 AM

YASMIN YOUNG


Thursday, June 20

7 PM - 11 PM

DOWNTOWN MEN - BILLY JOEL TRIBUTE


Friday, June 21

7 PM - 11 PM

BLACK WIDOW

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ ONE-WAY


Saturday, June 22

7 PM - 11 PM

REFLECTOR

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ ONE-WAY


Thursday, June 27

7 PM - 11 PM

FLEETWOOD MAC EXPERIENCE


Friday, June 28

7 PM - 11 PM

LMT CONNECTION

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ P


Saturday, June 29

7 PM - 11 PM

BAD BEAR

9 PM - 1 AM

DJ 1-10