Entertainment

PREPARE TO BE WOWED

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino features the best in Niagara Falls entertainment with world-famous performers, jaw-dropping shows, must-see concerts and the region’s best live bands. Our live entertainment venues have everything you’re looking for!

Buy tickets at the Sunglass Kiosk at Seneca Niagara, The Logo Shop at Seneca Allegany, or online at ticketmaster.com, or at any Ticketmaster location.

 

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT SENECA NIAGARA RESORT & CASINO

 

Jane Lynch's "A Swingin' Little Christmas"
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Jane Lynch’s “A Swingin’ Little Christmas”

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $55

Jane Lynch's "A Swingin' Little Christmas"
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Jane Lynch’s “A Swingin’ Little Christmas”

Friday, December 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $55

Terry Fator
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Terry Fator

Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Event Center
Tickets start at $25

Countdown to 2020 at Stir
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Countdown to 2020 at Stir

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 9:00 PM

STIR Lounge
$50

The Ohio Players
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Ohio Players

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $65

A “Glimpse” with Tessa DelZoppo Psychic Medium
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

A “Glimpse” with Tessa DelZoppo Psychic Medium

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets are $25

Dionne Warwick
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Dionne Warwick

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Event Center
Tickets start at $45

John Sebastian
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

John Sebastian

Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

Boyz II Men
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Boyz II Men

Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Event Center
Tickets start at $55

Debby Boone
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Debby Boone

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $65

Forever Young – Branson’s Musical Tribute to Your Life, Your Music
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Forever Young – Branson’s Musical Tribute to Your Life, Your Music

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Event Center
Tickets start at $35

Sam Cooke Tribute - We're Having A Party
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Sam Cooke Tribute – We’re Having A Party

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Event Center
Tickets start at $35