The Bear’s Den Showroom

<

PREPARE TO BE WOWED

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino features the best in Niagara Falls entertainment with world-famous performers, jaw-dropping shows, must-see concerts and the region’s best live bands. Our live entertainment venues have everything you’re looking for!

Buy tickets at 8 Clans at Seneca Niagara, The Logo Shop at Seneca Allegany, or online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

Upcoming Entertainment

Thunder from Down Under - Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Thunder from Down Under – Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Tickets start at $40

DOV DAVIDOFF AND ADAM NEWMAN
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

DOV DAVIDOFF AND ADAM NEWMAN

Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in July!

Rick Alviti - "That's The Way It Was" - An Elvis Tribute
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Rick Alviti – “That’s The Way It Was” – An Elvis Tribute

Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $35

Rick Alviti - "That's The Way It Was" - An Elvis Tribute
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Rick Alviti – “That’s The Way It Was” – An Elvis Tribute

Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $35

Shania "Twin" Twain & Tim McGraw Tribute
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Shania “Twin” Twain & Tim McGraw Tribute

Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $25

BARRY ROTHBART AND MARINA FRANKLIN
+ read more

BARRY ROTHBART AND MARINA FRANKLIN

Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August

Indigenous with Special Guest Logan Staats
+ read more

Indigenous with Special Guest Logan Staats

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
+ read more

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Blackfoot with Special Guest Jimmy Wolf
+ read more

Blackfoot with Special Guest Jimmy Wolf

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Williams & Ree
+ read more

Williams & Ree

Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Strange Days: A Tribute to the Doors
+ read more

Strange Days: A Tribute to the Doors

Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in August!

Marshall Tucker Band
+ read more

Marshall Tucker Band

Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in September!

Songs Of Billy Joel And More Starring Michael Cavanaugh
+ read more

Songs Of Billy Joel And More Starring Michael Cavanaugh

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in September!

IAN KARMEL AND ASIF ALI
+ read more

IAN KARMEL AND ASIF ALI

Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in September

Petula Clark
+ read more

Petula Clark

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in September!