The Bear’s Den Showroom

YOUR TICKET TO UP-CLOSE-AND-PERSONAL SHOWS

Looking for intimate live music events in Niagara Falls, New York? When headline entertainers take the stage in the Bear’s Den Showroom, every seat is the best seat in the house. Take in an unforgettable performance in this intimate 440-seat theater, and catch legendary acts up-close-and-personal. No seat is more than 40 feet from the stage!

Click here to view the Bear’s Den seating chart.

Buy tickets at 8 Clans or the Club Store at Seneca Niagara, The Logo Shop at Seneca Allegany, or online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

Upcoming Entertainment

BEN ROY AND ADAM CAYTON-HOLLAND
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

BEN ROY AND ADAM CAYTON-HOLLAND

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $20; Buy 3 get 1 FREE

Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Kiss The Sky – The Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience

Friday, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $25

NICK DIPAOLO AND BIG JAY OAKERSON
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

NICK DIPAOLO AND BIG JAY OAKERSON

Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $20; Buy 3 get 1 FREE

OWEN BENJAMIN AND MIKE LAWRENCE
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

OWEN BENJAMIN AND MIKE LAWRENCE

Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $20; Buy 3 get 1 FREE

Thunder from Down Under - Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Thunder from Down Under – Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Tickets start at $40

Lotus Land: The American Rush Tribute
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Lotus Land: The American Rush Tribute

Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets start at $25

JOSH WOLF AND JESSIMAE PELUSO
+ read more

JOSH WOLF AND JESSIMAE PELUSO

Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in May

Bella Strings - The Violin Femmes
+ read more

Bella Strings – The Violin Femmes

Friday, August 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in May!

Captain Beyond
+ read more

Captain Beyond

Friday, August 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in May!

Billy Gilman
+ read more

Billy Gilman

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in May!

Space Oddity: David Bowie Tribute
+ read more

Space Oddity: David Bowie Tribute

Friday, September 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in June!

Space Oddity: David Bowie Tribute
+ read more

Space Oddity: David Bowie Tribute

Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Ticket on sale in June!

DOV DAVIDOFF AND ADAM NEWMAN
+ read more

DOV DAVIDOFF AND ADAM NEWMAN

Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in June

Blues Traveler
+ read more

Blues Traveler

Friday, September 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in June!

Clare Dunn
+ read more

Clare Dunn

Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in June!

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
+ read more

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in June!

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
+ read more

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Friday, September 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in June!

Rick Alviti - "That's The Way It Was" - An Elvis Tribute
+ read more

Rick Alviti – “That’s The Way It Was” – An Elvis Tribute

Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale soon!

Rick Alviti - "That's The Way It Was" - An Elvis Tribute
+ read more

Rick Alviti – “That’s The Way It Was” – An Elvis Tribute

Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale soon!

Shania "Twin" Twain & Tim McGraw Tribute
+ read more

Shania “Twin” Twain & Tim McGraw Tribute

Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in June!

JON RUDNITSKY AND DINO ARCHIE
+ read more

JON RUDNITSKY AND DINO ARCHIE

Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in July

Jay White as Neil Diamond
+ read more

Jay White as Neil Diamond

Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Tickets on sale in July!

The Amazing Jonathan
+ read more

The Amazing Jonathan

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in July!

The Amazing Jonathan
+ read more

The Amazing Jonathan

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM

Tickets on sale in July!

Landau Eugene Murphy Jr.
+ read more

Landau Eugene Murphy Jr.

Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in July!

Scarab: The Journey Experience
+ read more

Scarab: The Journey Experience

Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in July!

BARRY ROTHBART AND MARINA FRANKLIN
+ read more

BARRY ROTHBART AND MARINA FRANKLIN

Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August

Indigenous with Special Guest Logan Staats
+ read more

Indigenous with Special Guest Logan Staats

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
+ read more

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Blackfoot with Special Guest Jimmy Wolf
+ read more

Blackfoot with Special Guest Jimmy Wolf

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Williams & Ree
+ read more

Williams & Ree

Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in August!

Strange Days: A Tribute to the Doors
+ read more

Strange Days: A Tribute to the Doors

Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in August!

Marshall Tucker Band
+ read more

Marshall Tucker Band

Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in September!

Songs Of Billy Joel And More Starring Michael Cavanaugh
+ read more

Songs Of Billy Joel And More Starring Michael Cavanaugh

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in September!

IAN KARMEL AND ASIF ALI
+ read more

IAN KARMEL AND ASIF ALI

Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale in September

Petula Clark
+ read more

Petula Clark

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in September!