Entertainment

PREPARE TO BE WOWED

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino features the best in Niagara Falls entertainment with world-famous performers, jaw-dropping shows, must-see concerts and the region’s best live bands. Our live entertainment venues have everything you’re looking for!

Buy tickets at 8 Clans or the Players Club Store inside Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, ticketmaster-logo-main_0online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

 

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT SENECA NIAGARA Resort & Casino

 

Boots, Brews, & Bacon Festival
+ read more

Boots, Brews, & Bacon Festival

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Outdoor Events

Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth

Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $35

JAY SIEGEL’S TOKENS
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

JAY SIEGEL’S TOKENS

Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

John Mellencamp
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

John Mellencamp

Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $95

Lewis Black
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Lewis Black

Friday, November 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Robert Cray Band
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Robert Cray Band

Friday, November 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $55

Pow Wow Comedy Jam
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Pow Wow Comedy Jam

Friday, November 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $35

Jay White as Neil Diamond
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Jay White as Neil Diamond

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $35

Cheech & Chong
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Cheech & Chong

Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $45

The Diamonds: Silver Bells and Diamonds
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Diamonds: Silver Bells and Diamonds

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

An Evening with Edwin McCain
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

An Evening with Edwin McCain

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $55

Holiday Celebration on Ice
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Holiday Celebration on Ice

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Mary Wilson of the Supremes
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Mary Wilson of the Supremes

Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $50

Mary Wilson of the Supremes
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Mary Wilson of the Supremes

Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 10:30 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $50

Jimmy Beaumont and The Skyliners
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Jimmy Beaumont and The Skyliners

Friday, February 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45