Entertainment

PREPARE TO BE WOWED

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino features the best in Niagara Falls entertainment with world-famous performers, jaw-dropping shows, must-see concerts and the region’s best live bands. Our live entertainment venues have everything you’re looking for!

Buy tickets at 8 Clans or the Players Club Store inside Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, ticketmaster-logo-main_0online at ticketmaster.com, at any Ticketmaster location or order by phone by calling 1-800-745-3000.

 

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT SENECA NIAGARA RESORT & CASINO

 

54-40 Unplugged: Songs & Stories
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

54-40 Unplugged: Songs & Stories

Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

Chris Young
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Chris Young

Friday, January 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Josh Thompson
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Josh Thompson

Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $25

Matt Richards and Leonard Ouzts
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Matt Richards and Leonard Ouzts

Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $20

Thunder from Down Under - Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Thunder from Down Under – Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour

Friday, February 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $40

Thunder from Down Under - Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Thunder from Down Under – Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour

Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $40

Stephen Bishop
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Stephen Bishop

Friday, February 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $35

An Evening with Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

An Evening with Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds

Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $45

Jimmy Beaumont and The Skyliners
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Jimmy Beaumont and The Skyliners

Friday, February 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

Kiefer Sutherland
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Kiefer Sutherland

Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

Seneca Fight Night: King of the Cage MMA
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Seneca Fight Night: King of the Cage MMA

Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Noah Gardenswartz and Dustin Ybarra
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Noah Gardenswartz and Dustin Ybarra

Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $20

Piff the Magic Dragon
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Piff the Magic Dragon

Friday, March 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $30

Piff the Magic Dragon
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Piff the Magic Dragon

Friday, March 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $30

The Isley Brothers
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Isley Brothers

Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $35

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes

Friday, March 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $50

Brian Regan
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

Brian Regan

Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $25

James Davis and Tony Hinchcliffe
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

James Davis and Tony Hinchcliffe

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $20

Lisa Lisa
+ read more

Lisa Lisa

Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM

Pulse Arena
FREE Admission

The Purple Xperience
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Purple Xperience

Friday, April 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

The Purple Xperience
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

The Purple Xperience

Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets start at $45

A Night of Symphonic Rock
+ read more+ Buy Tickets

A Night of Symphonic Rock

Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets start at $25

Gladys Knight
+ read more

Gladys Knight

Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Seneca Niagara Events Center
Tickets on sale in March!

Thunder from Down Under - Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour
+ read more

Thunder from Down Under – Aussie Adventure 2017 Tour

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM

Bear’s Den Showroom
Tickets on sale in February