Pulse Arena

A brand new gaming & entertainment experience at Seneca Niagara!

Pulse Arena is an exciting combination of live entertainment, electronic table games featuring touch screens, and an all-new exciting Blackjack party pit!

Enjoy a drink in one of the luxurious booths at STIR before you head to the dance logo-stirfloor! Click to see our drink menu.

To book a VIP booth reservation, call 716-501-2390!

While you play at Pulse Arena, check out your favorite social media posts on the giant video screen. Interact with the live Host & DJ and other players online using the touch screen while in a nightclub atmosphere.

When you’re there, post to Instagram, Twitter or Facebook using #SenecaPulse to see your photos and messages appear on the giant video screen!

Pulse Arena features your favorite electronic table games – with lower buy-ins than traditional table games meaning you can get into the action for less! Play $2 Blackjack electronic table games!

Click here to learn more about the electronic table games and Blackjack Party Pit at Pulse Arena 

 

Sunday, February 5

 

Watch the BIG GAME on the giant 43-foot video screen! Enjoy drink specials and prizes while you play your favorite table games and watch the game! $25 cover charge includes tailgate buffet and more!

DJs playing your favorite music!

2 PM – 6 PM DJ 1 Ten

9 PM – 2 AM DJ P-Nasty

 

Throwback Thursdays

 

It’ll be a nonstop party at Pulse Arena when these pop stars from the ’80s and ’90s take the stage!

Acts to look forward to:

April 13 – Lisa Lisa

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 

Monday, January 16

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

 

Tuesday, January 17

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

 

Wednesday, January 18

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Friday , January 20

 

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

6 PM – 10 PM Marc Joseph Band (Top 40)

10 PM – 2 AM Nicholas Picholas & Go Go Dancers

 

Saturday , January 21

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

6:30 PM – Bellator MMA on the GIANT video screen #Bellator170

6 PM – 10 PM Marc Joseph Band (Top 40)

10 PM – 2 AM DJ KC & Go Go Dancers

 

Sunday, January 22

Watch NFL action on the GIANT video screen

 

Tuesday, January 24

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

 

Wednesday, January 25

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, January 26

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, January 27

7 PM – 2 AM Nicholas Picholas

9 PM – Bellator MMA on the GIANT video screen

10 PM – 2 AM Dark Horse Run (Country) & Go Go Dancers

 

Saturday, January 28

6 PM – 10 PM Nerds Gone Wild (Party Band)

10 PM – 2 AM DJ KC & Go Go Dancers

 

Sunday, January 29

Catch the NFL Pro Bowl on the GIANT video screen

 

Tuesday, January 31

Watch the Sabres on the GIANT video screen

 

Wednesday, February 1

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, February 2

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, February 3

6 PM  –  10 PM Joy Ride

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, February 4

6 PM  –  10 PM Showtime

10 PM – 2 AM DJ 1 Ten

 

Sunday, February 5

 

Watch the BIG GAME on the giant 43-foot video screen! Enjoy drink specials and prizes while you play your favorite table games and watch the game! $25 cover charge includes tailgate buffet and more!

DJs playing your favorite music!

2 PM – 6 PM DJ 1 Ten

9 PM – 2 AM DJ P-Nasty

 

Wednesday, February 8

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, February 9

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, February 10

6 PM  –  10 PM Phil Naro Band

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, February 11

6 PM  –  10 PM Soul Committee

10 PM – 2 AM DJ 1 Ten

 

Tuesday, February 14

5 PM  –  9 PM LMT Connection

 

Wednesday, February 15

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, February 16

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, February 17

6 PM  –  10 PM Last Left

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, February 18

6 PM  –  10 PM Soul Committee

10 PM – 2 AM DJ G$

 

Sunday, February 19

6 PM  –  10 PM Marc Joseph Band

 

Wednesday, February 22

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, February 23

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, February 24

6 PM  –  10 PM Disco Duck

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, February 25

6 PM  –  10 PM Disco Duck

10 PM – 2 AM DJ G$

 

Tuesday, February 28

6 PM  –  10 PM Freds Town Stompers

 

Wednesday, March 1

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, March 2

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, March 3

6 PM – 10 PM Marc Joseph Band

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, March 4

6 PM – 10 PM Marc Joseph Band

6 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Wednesday, March 8

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, March 9

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, March 10

6 PM – 10 PM Showtime

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, March 11

6 PM – 10 PM LMT Connection

10 PM – 2 AM DJ G$

 

Wednesday, March 15

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, March 16

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, March 17

6 PM – 10 PM Strictly Hip

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, March 18

6 PM – 10 PM Redline

10 PM – 2 AM DJ P-Nasty

 

Wednesday, March 22

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, March 23

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, March 24

6 PM – 10 PM Groove Marmalade

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Saturday, March 25

6 PM – 10 PM Gridley Paige

10 PM – 2 AM DJ P-Nasty

 

Wednesday, March 28

10 AM – 9 PM Win up to $1,000 Free Slot Play at the 21 Again Drawings

 

Thursday, March 30

9 PM – 2 AM DJ Spruke

 

Friday, March 31

6 PM – 10 PM Sherrie Gold

10 PM – 2 AM DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Thursday, April 13

Lisa Lisa, appearing for FREE at Pulse Arena

Throwback Thursdays – FREE Admission

Don’t miss your chance to see Latin pop superstar Lisa Lisa live at Pulse Arena!